Sign in to follow this  
Baudin

Press Office of Baudin for Connecticut

4gfqpZijbLHnL5_0uetkfH4GGE2C2BmlJh_Gnrb-V0OCMaSmOA4F8FHSaja_p2iKdmA_H3dT31N7Xdq20kqJSQfcxm2G8eFUQDvIWW8v_fT0KklK4Krm0fkSrNByTgpGANn6EPCL

My fellow Nutmeggers,

How great a time it is to be alive. That always seems to be the case here in Connecticut, but even we have been affected in recent years by the harmful policies of President Reagan and our current incumbent in the United States Senate. The economy is in a downturn, Communism is still prevalent, and I am sick and tired of seeing nothing change from the President and his defenders.

This race is important not just because of any one event, but due to a culmination of circumstances and catastrophes that sooner or later, will be the feather that breaks the camel’s back.

I’m a business owner, and at one point or another you’ve probably came in and had a drink with me in New Haven. For those of you who haven’t, come on down. Talking to people is what I do, and it’s what I’m good at. I’ve been hearing your concerns for awhile now, and I think I have made great progress in Hartford. Unfortunately, our concerns do not stop in Hartford, they go all the way down to Washington. Many of you have trusted me to help you back in Hartford. Let me help you now, down in Washington.

I look forward to seeing you all soon, as we advocate for a new Covenant for Connecticut.

-Antonin Baudin

Our Economy Should Skyrocket, Not Trickle Down

For the past seven years, ‘Trickle Down’ economics has taken more and more money out of the hands of the people and into the hands of the top one percent. More and more people have less and less money and our economy is starting to buck the strain that comes from a lack of wealth in the middle class. Our money should be based in the middle and lower class where it can skyrocket up to benefit all Americans.